Sunday FUNDAY!

Happy Sunday everyone! I hope you had a great day yesterday! Keith and I had a super busy day. I had like a bazillion (yes a bazillion) errands to run (which I did…woo hoo!) and Keith worked most of the day tilling our backyard! His job was much harder!!! We are about to re-soil our backyard and flower beds so we had to till what we had! TOUGH DAY for my baby!!

But we celebrated last night! We went’t out with our favorite couple, Hilary and Jensen! It was so much fun! We went to Bartlett’s . We had a blast, as always. THANKS FOR A FUN NIGHT HIL! 🙂

The rest of the day is going to be spent doing more work on the backyard and the one errand I didn’t do yesterday was the grocery store. So I gotta tackle that today too. But other than that…I got nothing!!!

Happy Sunday Funday!

The restrained dawn strains behind the crowd.

17 Responses

  1. Anytime! We had a blast, too!

    • I heard your AC went out when you got home? That is terrible! You should have called us! You could have come spent the night!!! 🙂

  2. Enjoy your sunday!

  3. I can’t think of a better way to spend Sunday than just doing nothing! I wish I had the same luxury today but I have to catch up on a ton of work.

    Have a great day Kelly!

  4. Happy Sunday Kelly!

  5. Sounds like a great night and great day today. I just finished up my gardening/yard work for the day and have nothing left on the agenda!

    I think we may have the exact same schedules…

  6. Just the word “tilling” sounds like work. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

  7. Happy Sunday to you too Kelly!!
    Exciting news: the bitch I was waiting for to give birth had three girls last night 🙂 I will send you pictures of the “rats” soon.

  8. I just finished making the mini meatloaf muffins and they are a HIT! 😀 woo hoooo, I’ll be making them again! Thanks for the easy recipe! (I am kitchen and cooking challenged).

    Enjoy your Sunday!

  9. Have a wonderful Sunday, my friend! Definitely is a good one to be lazy… 🙂

  10. errands up the ying yang haha, same here! have a beautiful sunday in the SUN ❤

  11. Looks great, i’ve never heard of that place. Will put it on my list.
    What do you usually get there?

    • It is actually the same resturaunt as Houston’s. Have you ever been there? It used to be a Houston’s but after 20 years you have the option to continue as the franchise or to independtly start your own place. So it is the same menu and everything just a different name. I love EVERYTHING they have there…I have never had a bad experience. 🙂

  12. I think you got the better end of that stick! Tilling a yard – eek! No fun!!!

  13. Sundays usually aren’t Fundays for me, but I’m watching Adventures in Babysitting right now and it immediately put a smile on my face! So long Sunday blues!

  14. Hope you had a great day!

Leave a Reply

