HAPPY 4th OF JULY

 

HAPPY 4th OF JULY EVERYONE!!!!  

I hope everyone has great plans today to celebrate America’s birthday!!! Woot! Woot! I love July 4th! Why? 6 years ago (on July 4th) Keith and I started dating! Then the next year he proposed…so technically today is our 6 year dating anniversary! Dorky? Maybe! Does it make me smile? Absolutely! I love you baby!!!! 🙂

So last night, was my grandpa’s 89th birthday party! His actual birthday is July 8th but he lives in Dallas and since he was in town this weekend we figured we might as well celebrate early. So to Gloria’s we went! Who? Me and Keith, My brother Josh and his longtime girlfriend, Christina. My Dad and his girlfriend, Jann. My Grandpa Harry. Keith’s sister, Carol, her husband Sandy and daughter Katie. It was a fun crowd!!

Josh and Christina

The Birthday Boy

My Dad and his girlfriend, Jann

Keith's niece, Katie and her dad, Sandy

Self portrait and of me and Keith!

HAPPY 4th EVERYONE!

17 Responses

  1. Happy 4th!

  2. Happy anniversary! I hope you have a great 4th!

  3. Happy 4th of July to you!!

  4. Happy 4th / semi anniversary KB!! Lol my dad’s girlfriend is also named Jann… spelled just like that!

  5. Happy 4th!! AND happy 6th-dating-anniversary to you and Keith!! It looks like you had a fun dinner with the fam last night!

  6. Happy 4th! And beautiful friends and family you have 🙂

  7. Happy anniversary!!! Oh, and happy 4th too!

  8. Every anniversary is worth a smile and lot’s more 🙂

  9. Happy dating anniversary! You guys always look so incredibly happy together!

  10. Happy 4th Kelly! Happy Birthday to your grandpa too!

  11. Hope you have a great 4th of July!! Happy Anniversary!! 🙂

  12. So cute, happy anniversary! At least you have an easy one to remember too. My bf and I are always like, “Uhh, I think it’s our anniversary.” It’s sometime at the end of April, but we’re not really sure when we officially started dating!

  13. Happy 4th of July!

  14. How fun! Everyone looks so happy 🙂

  15. Looks like you had so much fun! Happy dating anniversary!! 🙂

  16. Happy dating anniversary! I definitely still celebrate that too.

  17. Looks like an absolutely fabulous time!

    xo

Leave a Reply

