Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day Dad! I love you!

15 Responses

  1. aww gorgeous piccie! xx

  2. What a gorgeous picture…from both of you.

  3. Aww, beautiful father and daughter picture! I hope I look that good on my eventual wedding day. 🙂

    (Oh and I meant to e-mail you… I asked my trainer to teach me about kettle bells after watching Keith’s video on blog!)

  4. Gorgeous pic of both of you 🙂

  5. you are absolutely beautiful, kelly!

  6. Gorgeous darling!!

  7. I love this! Great photo! I hope you had a great day!

  8. Awww love that pic!! 🙂
    Dads are the best!

  9. That is a very pretty picture! Happy father’s day to your Dad!

  10. Kelly, what a special picture! I love candid shots like this! You are gorgeous!

    Just had to let you know that I spotted the Taste of Home issue you’re featured in at the grocery store today! I was so excited and showed all my friends! haha

  11. You’re so pretty! Happy Father’s day to your dad!

  12. Wow- such a BEAUTIFUL picture!!!!!!

  13. you look so good in that photo!

Leave a Reply

