IT CAME!

So I have been lucky enough to become friends with Katie! She is pretty incredible and I HIGHLY recommend checking out her blog! Anyway…aside from being a PhD student (in biology no less), an active runner, and a foodie blogger she also sews! She has a store, Katie Jo Sews, and sells some cute stuff! Well I asked her to make me a custom order for a cute gym tote! I am a Nutrition Manager and active gym nut and I wanted a cute bag to hold all my junk! And boy did she deliver!!! Check it out: 

The cutest bag EVAH!

 

The inside...love all the pockets!

 

Be jealous fellow gym goers!

 

THANK YOU KATIE! And seriously people…go check out her store! TODAY!

11 Responses

  1. I LOVE THAT BAG! I am off to go check it out . . . my birthday is next month too – I may have to send my husband and daughter to that site – thanks for sharing!!

  2. I am jealous! How cute!

  3. Very cute!! 🙂

  4. I just love that. Katie Jo (what my parents called ME when I was tiny!!), I am going to SCOUR your site.

  5. super cute bag! i’m clicking on that link in 5..4..3..2…1..!

  6. You are too nice! Thanks for showing everyone! I am kind of embarassed. I think I literally blushed when I read this! (blush)

    So glad you like it!

  7. Hmm, that was supposed to be a blushing face. Stupid computer.

  8. Love the bag!!! It’ inspired me – I used to sew bags, but life seems to have gotten in the way! I bought some cute material *cough* two years ago *cough* that I wanted to use – I think I’ll do it soon!

    Had a great run and the bbq was perfect, cold, but perfect! Post coming shortly…

  9. That bag is adorable! Katie is amazing! I want one of the coffee coozies!!

  10. Awww, that is awesome!!!! bless a woman who can sew. and you deserve an amazing tote damn it.

  11. I LOVE this bag – adorable! I’m checking out her store for sure.

Leave a Reply

