Martini Glass Trifles

Okay I have finally assembled the pumpkin gingerbread trifle I have been raving about. (PS…it won the Blogger Secret Ingredient (BSI) Contest that was hosted on Julie’s site.) And I did it in the martini glasses for a fun change of pace. These little individual desserts are so cute and perfect! Check them out:

That's my kind of martini!

So seriously…MAKE THIS! 🙂 I am super passionate about this dessert for some reason, aren’t I? haha! Anyway…off to do more cleaning. The hubs is fantastic…he is getting the Best Mopper Award for sure!

Tomorrow I will post the Crockpot Tortilla Soup I will be making for Christmas Eve. It is definitely a keeper of a recipe and would be perfect in the New Year because it is healthy! You know me! 🙂 Kelly Out!

7 Responses

  1. Guess what? I’m making your Pumpkin Gingerbread Trifle tomorrow to take to my parents house! I just made the gingerbread and its smells so good! I hope you and Keith have a very Merry Christmas!

  2. So strange… Someone just asked us to bring dessert to a party tomorrow night… Guess what we’ll be bringing! Thanks for the idea! 🙂

    • Oh yay!! I am so glad to be able to help! This tastes great and the nutritional facts are AMAZING!! Now you can have your trifle AND eat it too! 🙂

  3. seriously kelly i am so full right now but this somehow makes me hungry again!

  4. Holy yum! This looks fantastic! 🙂

  5. […] Eve was a fantastic night. Everyone slurped my tortilla soup and licked their trifles clean!! […]

Leave a Reply

