Product Review & Dancing Fools!

Happy Thursday! I hope everyone is having a great morning. Last night I tried a new product that people have been RAVING about. I figured it was time for me to jump on the band-wagon and give my opinion on it! Imagine that! 🙂 I tried the Arnold’s 100 Calorie Sandwich Thins.  They come in three flavors: Multi-Grain, 100% Whole Wheat, and Honey Wheat.  I opted for the multigrain flavor. All have 100 calories, 1g fat and 5g fiber. (BUT for all my gluten-free foodies…these are NOT gluten-free!!) It was tasty. I made a fish sandwich! I baked some orange ruffy and topped my sandwich with grilled onions, lots of tomato, and some sliced avocado! It was a very healthy fast food swap for the traditional fish sandwich! YUMMAY!

I couldn’t resist…GO WATCH THE VIDEO ON THE POST BELOW!! (Hint…it is me and Keith DANCING!!!! Enjoy! 🙂

 

3 Responses

  1. I LOVE YOUR BLOG! You are doing a great job. Your information is very educational, and extremely helpful. I’ve referred everybody I know to your blog. I love that you let your personality show too. I read it every day… then I go eat like a pig bc you make everything look and sound so good! And guess what… i don’t gain weight bc everything I eat of yours is so freak’n healthy! YOU ROCK!

  2. Zach…thank you so much!! That means a lot to me!! I am glad you like it. But seriously…you are the ROCKSTAR! Truly!!

  3. […] by 8:00! Verdict: PERFECT TEETH! Yay! Dinner last night was nothing special…I revisited my fish sandwich because it was easy, healthy and convenient.  Also yesterday I finished my annual “Holiday […]

Leave a Reply

