COOKBOOK IS HERE!!!

 

The “Healthy Eating With Kelly” Cookbook has arrived!!! For everyone who placed advanced orders it is time to pick up!! And for everyone who still needs one; now is the time! They are $20 and worth EVERY penny!

Each recipe contains the serving size AND the nutritional information per serving! How great is that?! Here’s the breakdown:

100 Recipes:

•7 Appetizers

•8 Salads

•16 Side Dishes

•17 Chicken Dishes

•9 Beef/Turkey

•15 Seafood

•2 Pork

•6 Meatless Meals

•7 Bread, Rolls, Muffins

•13 Desserts

I will be at the gym tomorrow morning at 8:30 for anyone who wants to come by and pick up the books they have ordered or if you want to check it out and get one! THANKS EVERYONE and I will continue to update you when I will be up the gym for pick up. Or email me to schedule a pick up time!

12 Responses

  1. congrats! this looks wonderful. 🙂

  2. How can I order a cookbook?
    Thank you

  3. […] of Kelly. (Check out her seriously awesome blog if you haven’t yet. And then buy her cookbook.) She gave me one of those “its-the-thought-that-counts blogger awards” yesterday […]

  4. […] as named by my awesome best friend Kelly, this is for you. Again, I implore you all to buy her cookbook. I made the peanut butter cookies last night, and yeah. So good. Well, the dough is….I […]

  5. […] how I told you that I made Kelly’s awesome peanut butter cookies, from her awesome cookbook? No? Well, trust me, I did. Since I can’t have eggs or butter, I replaced the egg with a […]

  6. […] healthy ways of cooking. It has been a fun journey and Keith has definitely loved it. I published my first cookbook with all my tried and tested (on Keith) recipes. I love cooking for people and sharing my recipes […]

  7. […] makes them even better than they already are. I’ve tried a bunch of her recipes from her cookbook, and can’t recommend it enough. Get it. […]

  8. […] market isn’t until tomorrow, I decided to try Apple Maple Turkey Burgers from Kelly’s great cookbook. I didn’t have any applesauce, but after consulting the master, I settled on using my apricot […]

  9. […] three we will pick a winner. And the winner will get….drum roll please….a copy of my cookbook (that I published last November) PLUS a feature in my upcoming cookbook! I am hoping to have it […]

  10. […] mine and Keith’s opinions and ratings! Remember the winner is going to get a copy of my first cookbook and a feature in my second cookbook scheduled to come out this November! WOO […]

Leave a Reply

