San Antonio RESULTS

I LOVE the Internet! My official race results are already posted from this morning!!! How Cool!

My time: 1:39:34 (1/2 Marathon: 13.1 miles)

Splits
5K: 23:3 (7:36 mile pace)
10K: 46:41 (7:31 mile pace)
15K: 1:11:05 (7:38 mile pace)
13.1 MILES: 1:39:34 (7:36 mile pace)

Overall Place: 394 (out of 20,021 half marathon runners!)
Overall Place (by sex): 66 (out of 12,585 women!)
Place in my age group: 22 (out of 2,148 runners 25-29!)

Thanks to everyone for the support and good-luck wishes! It all helped!!

5 Responses

  1. Congratulations!

  2. You ROCK, I'm so proud of you and everything that you have accomplished. I can't wait to see what you do next!

  3. omg you are speedy!! i wish to run a half in under 1:40 but i think im gonna have to get training wheels on my shoes to do it.

  4. Thanks everyone! I appreciate all the comments…yall are awesome!

  5. Hey Kelly! I’m new to your blog (my first visit was tonight!) I’m planning on running this marathon in November, but I’ve heard some terrible reviews about it. I wanted to hear someone else’s point of view as well. It’s my first marathon, and I really don’t want it to be a bad experience! if you could email me at melissalicia@gmail.com, I’d realllyyyy appreciate it. Thanks so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

