Oh To Surgey I Go…

Alright guys I am going in…surgey this morning at 10:30am. I know I am going to be in a lot of pain when I get home but I will try to get Keith to pop in with an update. Wish me luck!! I am scared but excited because today is first day towards recovery! Even if recovery is 3 months…it still starts today!

I hope everyone has a fabulous Monday. :) If you think about it say a few words for me.

Catch you on the flip side...and please excuse the all natural hair...ick!

53 Responses

  1. Good luck!!! I hope it goes well and you recover faster than they said you would! :)

  2. Good luck! Thinking of you!

  3. Will be thinking of you and sending out all the positive vibes your way! I have no doubt you will be back to your old but better self in no time!

  4. Good luck, Kelly!!! I’ll be thinking about you!!

  5. Thinking about you girl!

  6. Good luck girl! Thinking of you!

  7. good luck lady! i am sending you some good energy!

  8. Best of luck!

    3 months is nothing…although your PT is going to be so boring…maybe that’s just from my point of view ;)

    Did you pick out any books?

  9. Good luck in surgery! I’ll be thinking of you!

  10. You will do great! Nothing but greatness being sent your way!

  11. Good Luck today and this week!! I will keep you in my prayers.

  12. good luck girl, i’m praying for you! it sounds like you have the perfect mindset…it might not be fun, but recovery starts today! i’m proud of you!

  13. Good luck Kelly! I’ll be thinking good thoughts for you! :)

  14. I’m thinking of you, Kelly!!!

  15. Good luck Kelly!

  16. Good luck! Youll do great!

  17. I’m thinking about you! Good luck :)
    <3

  18. Good Luck, Kelly! I’ll be thinking about you today.

  19. Oh GOOD LUCK Sweetie! I will be thinking about you today! I am so glad that the surgery is about to start so you can be on the healing path! Big HUGS!!!

  20. I’ll be thinking of you!

  21. Did you stock up on TV Dinners? (Hee Hee)

  22. I’ll be thinking about you and sending every positive vibe I can come up with your way! Good luck Kelly!

  23. good luck, hope your recovery is quick!

  24. GOOD LUCK KELLY!! You will do great! I’ve sent prayers for you every night the past week, so I’m confident you’ll be just fine. Think happy thoughts!

  25. Sending good thoughts your way!! :)

  26. Ah, you look beautiful pumpkin. This is the step in the right direction. Praying for you and can’t wait to hear the update.

    HUGS!

  27. It’s going to go well honey! Thinking about you!

  28. Sending you good vibes girl!! Hang in there!

  29. I’m sure you’ll do fine! Yea for recovery day #1!!!

  30. Good luck!!!!!!!! I hope I look that good going into surgery!

  31. Goodluck – I’m thinking good thoughts and sending lots of positive healing vibes your way!

  32. Good luck! Wishing you a successful surgery and a full and speedy recovery!

  33. Thinking of you….waiting to hear.

  34. good luck!

  35. Good luck Kelly! Happy thoughts of quick recovery coming your way.

  36. Best of luck Kelly! Hoping everything goes really well for you this morning :).

    - Beth @ http://www.DiningAndDishing.com

  37. Awww Kelly! I am so sorry! Seriously… you poor thing! You need to have your hubby type out your words for you so you can still blog painlessly. I will keep you in my prayers and hope you recover QUICKLY!

  38. Good luck! Be strong :)

  39. good luck today!!!

  40. You are in our prayers! ~ Take Care

  41. I hope your surgery went well, and I wish you a super speedy recovery! :)

  42. Good luck! I am sure you’ll be fine

  43. Good luck! I’ll keep you in my thoughts today :)

  44. Best of luck with the surgery!

  45. THINKING OF YOU!!! Good luck! xoxo

  46. rest up my friend………..

  47. Good Luck, take care of yourself, and get well soon! :)

  48. Good luck today! Hope to hear an update from you soon but take it easy and get well soon!!

  49. I hope your surgery went well, I am thinking of you! You are on the road to recovery now!!

  50. You are in my thoughts and prayers! Way to go on being positive. You are right, today starts recovery!

  51. I hope each day is better than the last! Here’s to a speedy recovery… :)

  52. Hope the surgery went well!! I was thinking of you today!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

